Sharing videos with your team members

All your team members on PingPong have access to every recording by default. So if they're registered on PingPong and invited to your team, you can just send them the same link and they can access your recordings (they can also browse them on the recordings page).

You can invite new members to your team on the team page.

Sharing videos to non-team members outside your PingPong team

Your clients or your wider team might have no PingPong accounts. In this case, you can share the recordings on a password protected URL.

To get the direct link, just open the recording and click the “Share” button in the top right corner.

The URL and password is automatically copied to your clipboard upon clicking in the field. Anyone with the link will have access to watch the recording indefinitely.

Make sure you're not sharing these credentials on public platforms.

Updated on
May 25, 2021
Written by
Thomas